Operating Board

Guiding the way forward for our organisation, the Operating Board consists of our Operations Director and our Non-Executive members. The Operating Board determines the strategic direction for Revo and oversees its operations.

Yvonne Boyd, Revo

Stuart Harris, Milligan

Vivienne King, Impactful Places

Neil Hockin, Lunson Mitchenall

Dan Parr, CACI

Sara Boonham, Gleeds

Caroline Main, MAPP

Michelle Buxton, Toolbox Marketing

Marketing & Events

Bringing the Revo strategy, vision and values to life plus supporting and bringing value to our membership, committees, partners and board. 

Kayley Buxton, Revo

The Revo Board

Senior industry individuals representing the breadth of our retail property and placemaking community who provide invaluable advice, actively support our programme of objectives and are Revo’s ambassadors within and beyond the industry.

  • Alan Anthony, Threesixty Architecture
  • Andrew Williams, Savills
  • Belinda Morgan, Cundall
  • Carl Foreman, PM+U
  • Caroline Main, MAPP
  • Chloe Keith, Toolbox Marketing
  • Dan Parr, CACI
  • David Allinson, Manchester Arndale
  • David Johnston, Wedlake Bell
  • Ed Jenkins, Abrdn
  • George Grimes, ESTAMA
  • Jeremy Lees, Savills
  • John Percy, Montagu Evans
  • Julie Fitzsimmins, Lodestar
  • Kayley Buxton, Revo
  • Martin Breeden, Surrey Heath Borough Council
  • Michelle Buxton, Toolbox Marketing
  • Michelle Percy, Newcastle City Council
  • Neil Hockin, Lunson Mitchenall
  • Nigel Jobson, Maybe*
  • Rob Hadfield, Rivington Hark
  • Russell Loveland, Pradera Lateral
  • Sara Boonham, Gleeds
  • Sarah Meldrum, CMS
  • Stephen Norris, LSH
  • Stuart Harris, Milligan
  • Tania Love, Faulkner Browns
  • Tim Vallance, JLL 
  • Tim Vaughan, Moorgarth
  • Tom Bloxham, Urban Splash
  • Vivienne King, The Good Economy
  • Yvonne Boyd, Revo