Our Purpose

The changing nature of our urban places is one of the most important issues of our time.
The Repurposing and Regeneration Committee is a forum for Revo members with an involvement in this sector to discuss current issues
as well as to provide a conduit for technical papers, thought leadership and seminars to be produced.

Our Committee Members

Chair: John Percy, Montagu Evans

  • Rob Williams, MMX Retail
  • John Cumpson, CMS
  • Steven Bennett, Gardiner & Theobald LLP
  • Victor Nicholls, Hadley Nicholls
  • John Grinnell, Commercial Development
  • Brad Critcher, Wavensmere
  • James Fennell, Lichfields
  • Claire Haywood, Sheppard Robson
  • David Van Der Lande, Town Centre Regeneration Ltd
  • Caterina Polidoro, TP Bennett LLP
  • Alan Anthony, Threesixty Architecture
  • Philip Grew, Hoare Lea
  • Mark Garmon Jones, Savills
  • Ruth Moorhouse, Ellandi Management Ltd
  • Sara Boonham, Gleeds
  • Niall Macdonald, Abrdn
  • Andrew Foulds, Harwoods Ltd
  • Stuart Harris, Milligan
  • Katherine Armstead, Crown Estate
  • Stephen Norris, LSH
  • Huseyin Hussein, Waterman Group