Our Purpose

Encourage the continual debate around how retail spaces are managed,
looking at current operational issues and how future opportunities can improve efficiencies.

Chair: Carl Foreman, PM+U

Our Committee Members

  • Andrew Milton, CBRE Limited
  • Andrew McNeilly, Cushman & Wakefield LLP
  • David Stanford, JLL
  • Donna Callander, Know Your Niche
  • James Taylor, Workman & Partners
  • Andrew Williams, Savills
  • John Prestwich, Montagu Evans LLP
  • Laurie Barton-Wright, Churchill Group
  • Liam MacDonnell, Maples Teesdale LLP
  • Phil Grew, Hoare Lea
  • Richard Paxton, Praxis  
  • Sabri Marsaoui, Crosstree Real Estate Partners LLP
  • Steve Belam, Hammerson PLC