Our Purpose

To drive the Environmental, Social and Governance agenda for retail leisure and placemaking – places and people

Our Committee Members

Chair: Belinda Morgan, Cundall

  • Aneta Wiak, M&G
  • Alex Hutchings, Greenwoods
  • David Cameron, Atelier Ten
  • David Collins, Battersea Power Station Development Company
  • David Geddes, CO2 Target
  • David Johnston, Wedlake Bell
  • Jane Wakiwaka, The Crown Estate
  • Kerry Horvath, Hammerson
  • Neeulum Choudhury, Rivington Hark
  • Nick Thursby, Chapman Taylor
  • Richard Francis, Gardiner & Theobald LLP
  • Sam Carson, CBRE
  • Tom Atkinson, Transport for London
  • Tom Whittington, Savills
  • Vivienne King, The Good Economy