Our purpose

To drive the Environmental, Social and Governance agenda for retail leisure and placemaking – places and people

Our committee members

Chair: David Johnston, Wedlake Bell

  • Vivienne King, VIK Consulting
  • Carl Brooks, CBRE
  • Jonathan Robson, Ellandi
  • Jo Smallwood, M&G
  • Zoe Mountford, M&S
  • Jane Wakiwaka, The Crown Estate
  • Jacqui Allen, TFT
  • James Manning, Grosvenor
  • Kerry Horvath, Hammerson
  • Richard Francis, G&T
  • Edward Dean, Land Securities
  • David Collins, Battersea Power Station Development Company
  • David Cameron, Atelier Ten
  • Kate Neale, Cadogan
  • Fabienne Davies, New River
  • Nick Thursby, Chapman Taylor
  • Ingrid Saffin, Charles Russell Speechlys LLP

Meeting minutes will be available soon.